San Francisco University High School

Print Element
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Soccer - Boys JV vs. St. Ignatius College Prep (Away)
St. Ignatius College Prep
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26