San Francisco University High School

Print Element
April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Sat, Apr 20
Baseball vs. Branson School (Away)
College of Marin
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tennis - Boys Varsity - BCL-W Individuals
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Urban School (Away)
Presidio Golf Course