San Francisco University High School

Print Element
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
UHS Parent Association Book Club
-
JSL
Tue, Nov 27
Junior Parent College Counseling Evening
-
Theater
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Fall Sports Night
-
Theater
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Admissions Open House
-
All campus
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
The Winter Arts Festival
-
Jackson Street Gallery & Lounge; Washington Street Foyer; UHS Theater; Student Center
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Science Exams
-
Language Exams
-
Tue, Dec 18
Math Exams
-
Wed, Dec 19
Conflict Exams
-
Thu, Dec 20
Alumni Holiday Party
-
SPUR Urban Center, 654 Mission Street, San Francisco
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5