San Francisco University High School

Print Element
February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Summerbridge Open House #2
-
Library
Wed, Jan 30
Multi-Independent School Networking Event
-
Google Community Space, 155 The Embarcadero
Thu, Jan 31
Oracle Day
Oracle Arena
Fri, Feb 1
Boys Varsity Soccer Big Red Friday vs Lick-Wilmerding
-
Paul Goode Field
Jackson Street Gallery Art Opening & Artists' Reception
-
Jackson Street Gallery & Lounge
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
PA General Meeting
-
JSL
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
UHS Parent Association Book Club
-
JSL
Wed, Feb 27
Alumni Leadership Circle Cocktail Party
-
Head of School's Home, 3954 Washington Street
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
The 2019 Student Drama Series
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115; Student Center; Washington Street Foyer
Sat, Mar 2