Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
AP Studio Art Show
-
Jackson Street Gallery & Lounge
Fri, Apr 6
Fencing Big Red Friday
UHS Gym
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
The Future is Now: Networking Event for Bay Area Independent High School Alumni
-
Google Community Space, 155 The Embarcadero
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Boys Varsity Tennis Big Red Friday
Mountain Lake Park
Boys Varsity Lacrosse Big Red Friday
Paul Goode Field
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical Middle School Preview
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar theater icon The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar theater icon The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Sat, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Calendar theater icon The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Projects in Music 2.2: Spring Recitals
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Projects in Music 2.2: Spring Recitals
-
UHS Theater, M-114, M-115
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5