Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

san francisco university high school

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Boys Basketball Big Red Friday
-
UHS Gym
Calendar theater icon Winter Play Performance
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115
Sat, Jan 25
Calendar theater icon Winter Play Performance
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Jackson Street Gallery Professional Art Opening
-
Jackson Street Gallery and Lounge
Sat, Feb 1