Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Community Day
Throughout the UHS Campus
Thu, Apr 4
AP Studio Art Show & Opening Reception
-
Jackson Street Gallery & Lounge
Fri, Apr 5
Swimming Big Red Friday vs. Lick-Wilmerding
-
Hamilton Rec Center Pool
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Big Red Thursday vs. Lick-Wilmerding
-
Paul Goode Field
Fri, Apr 19
Badmiton Big Red Friday vs International
-
UHS Gym
Softball Big Red Friday vs Bay
-
Paul Goode Field
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115; Washington Street Foyer
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115; Washington Street Foyer
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts The Spring Musical
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115; Washington Street Foyer
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Happy [Reunion] Hour Reception
-
Jackson Street Lounge
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts All-Class Reunion at Showcase, Honoring Classes Ending in 4 and 9
-
Showcase House: Le Petit Trianon, 3800 Washington Street